
Follow the steps below to delete your account
>From the home screen, click on your profile
> scroll down to settings
>Delete account
>Confirm and let us know why you are leaving

>From the home screen, click on your profile
> scroll down to settings
>Delete account
>Confirm and let us know why you are leaving